Planning & Zoning Commission


  • 6:30 pm
  • 3rd Thursday of every month (if needed)
  • New Franklin Administration Building
    5611 Manchester Road
    New Franklin, OH 44319

Planning & Zoning Commission Members

John Perduyn (term expires 12/31/24)
Paul Donatelli (term expires 12/31/26)
John Conley (term expires 12/31/25) 
Mark Kochheiser (term expires 12/31/23)
Mary Stormer (term expires 12/31/27) 
Terri Prosise (Alternate) (term expires 12/31/23)

There is an opening for a one year term as Alternate on the Planning & Zoning Commission. The Alternate is expected to attend all meetings and be available to sit on the Commission for decision-making purposes in the event of the unavailability of one of the five full members. The Commission is meeting approximately twice per month. Some experience as a board member and/or background in planning/zoning/design/engineering/ architecture is helpful but not required. If you are interested, please fill out the application and return it to City administrative offices (5611 Manchester Road) by Friday, December 22, 2023. Your interest and consideration are appreciated.